Team

If you have a question or suggestion, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in Sochi!

Registration, VISA or Invitation Letter Maria Evdokimova maria.evdokimova@iync.org
Conference Technical Program Kampanart Silva kampanart.silva@iync.org
Technical visits Maria Zotova maria.zotova@iync.org
Public relations & Media inquiries Kelly Lin
Oleg Spoyalov
kelly.lin@iync.org
oleg.spoyalov@iync.org
Sponsorship Shakila Fernando shakila.fernando@iync.org
Conference logistics Maria Zotova maria.zotova@iync.org

To contact the co-host organizations:

IYNC info@iync.org
Rosatom Youth Council ggkarpinsky@rosatom.ru

IYNC2022 Sochi, Russia – Executive Committee

Position Name Surname Company Country Email
General co-Chair Lena Andriolo EDF France lena.andriolo@iync.org
General co-Chair Gennady Karpinsky ROSATOM Overseas Russia gennady.karpinsky@iync.org
Local co-Chair Maria Zotova ROSATOM Russia maria.zotova@iync.org
International Communication & External Relations Chair Kelly Lin Nuclear Information Center China, Taipei kelly.lin@iync.org
International Organizations Chair Alice Cunha Da Silva Westinghouse Brasil alice.silva@iync.org
Local Communications and Publications Chair Oleg Spoyalov Rosatom International Russia oleg.spoyalov@iync.org
Coporate Sponsorship Chair Shakila Fernando Fernando Australia shakila.fernando@iync.org
Technical Program chair Ignacio Gomez Garcia Toraño CEA France ignacio.gomez@iync.org
Finance chair Andrey Polyakov Uranium One Russia andrey.polyakov@iync.org
Registration Chair Maria Evdokimova Rosatom Academy Russia maria.evdokimova@iync.org

Maria Zotova Local General Co-Chair Rosatom, Nizhny Novgorod

Gennady Karpinsky IYNC Liaison Officer Rosatom, Moscow

Maria Evdokimova Rosatom Corporate Academy Liaison Officer Rosatom, Moscow