Team

If you have a question or suggestion, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in Sochi!

 

Ask a question

 

IYNC2022 Sochi, Russia – Executive Committee

Position Name Surname Company Country Email
General co-Chair Lena Andriolo EDF France lena.andriolo@iync.org
General co-Chair Gennady Karpinsky ROSATOM Overseas Russia gennady.karpinsky@iync.org
Local co-Chair Maria Zotova ROSATOM Russia maria.zotova@iync.org
International Communication & External Relations Chair Ting-An Kelly Lin Nuclear Information Center China, Taipei kelly.lin@iync.org
International Organizations Chair Alice Cunha Da Silva Westinghouse Brasil alice.silva@iync.org
Local Communications and Publications Chair Oleg Spoyalov Rusatom International Network Russia oleg.spoyalov@iync.org
Coporate Sponsorship Chair Shakila Fernando Fernando Australia shakila.fernando@iync.org
Technical Program chair Ignacio Gomez Garcia Toraño CEA France ignacio.gomez@iync.org
Finance chair Andrey Polyakov Uranium One Russia andrey.polyakov@iync.org
Registration Chair Maria Evdokimova Rosatom Academy Russia maria.evdokimova@iync.org
Registration Chair Margarita Novodvorskaya Rosatom Academy Russia margarita.novodvorskaya@iync.org

Lena Andriolo General co-Chair EDF, France

Gennady Karpinsky General co-Chair Rosatom Overseas, Russia

Maria Zotova Local co-Chair Rosatom, Russia

Maria Evdokimova Registration Chair Rosatom Academy, Russia

Ting-An Kelly Lin International Communication & External Relations Chair Nuclear Information
Center, China

Oleg Spoyalov Local Communications and Publications Chair Rusatom International Network, Russia

Alice Cunha Da Silva International Organizations Chair Westinghouse, Brasil

Shakila Fernando Coporate Sponsorship Chair ANSTO, Australia

Ignacio Gomez Garcia Toraño Technical Program chair CEA, France

Andrey Polyakov Finance chair Uranium One, Russia

Margarita Novodvorskaya Registration Chair Rosatom Academy, Russia